Dominica Visa

Need help? Chat with us
permanent resident?
Tourist visa
required
Business visa
required

Dominica tourist visa is required for citizens of China.

Local guarantor needs to provide:

1. Letter of Guarantee, notarization certification is required. This letter should be submitted with other documents at the same time at interview day, the Letter of Guarantee must contain the following contents, if not, it will not be accepted by each consulates.

Contents of the Letter of Guarantee:

“Garantizo que (nombre, nacionalidad y pasaporte), no permanecerá en la República Dominicana más tiempo que el concedido por la Dirección General de Migración, ni solicitará residencia o cambio de estatus migratorio desde el territorio dominicano, dedicándose exclusivamente a la actividad por la cual le fue otorgado el visado. “Me hago moral y económicamente responsable al retorno de su país de origen, asumiendo pagar a favor del Estado Dominicano cualquier gasto en que dicha persona pueda incurrir durante su estancia en el país, o que se origine como consecuencia de su repatriación o deportación del mismo”.



2. Financial proof documents:
information of deposit account or Bank Statement, Certificate of Employment, that should state the time of work start, position, salary; if owns property, commercial property, land property or auto cars, please provide the Certificate of property ownership, certificate of land ownership, certificate of commercial property ownership and Car license.



3. The Guarantor is required to take interview at the relative Department of Ministry of Foreign Affairs Consular Department.This requirement is adapt to the following nationalities: Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Cuba, P.R.China, India and Pakistan, formulated by the consular division of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

All documents provided must be translated in Spanish
IMPORTANT: Unfortunately, at this time, VisaHQ does not provide full service for tourist visas to Dominica. All applicants must apply in person at the nearest Embassy of Dominica . Information below is for reference purposes only. Please address all questions to the Embassy of Dominica directly.

To apply for a travel visa to Dominica requires the following documents:

a
b
Original Dominica passport copy: Original copy of passport, valid at least for 6 months.
c
Passport-type photo: 1 color photo with white background of size 4cmX5cm attach to the application form.(Jewelry and glasses should not be worn)
d
Itinerary. Copy of itinerary showing exact dates of travel from airline or travel agent and a statement of the nature of the trip. We do not advise to purchase tickets until visa is issued. Please note that the validity, duration of stay, and number of entries on your visa will be based upon your itinerary.
e
Bank Letter. Original letter of reference from your bank, written on letterhead and addressed to the Embassy of Dominica, Consular Section. The letter must state the date you opened the account and that you are in good standing.
f
Bank Statement. Original bank statements from the past 3 months showing proof of sufficient funds.
g
Employment Letter. Original letter from your employer on business letterhead, with contact details, stating the date on which you were hired, your position with the company, and that a leave of absence has been granted, purpose and duration of the trip, and that you will be returning to your current job. For students, please submit an official letter from your school indicating that you are in good standing and that you are registered for the upcoming semester. Please also provide copy and translation.
h
Hotel Reservations. Valid hotel reservation fully covers the duration in Malaysia.
i
Personal Invitation. If visiting friends or family, you must provide letter of invitation with the contact information of the host and visitor, purpose and duration of the visit, confirmation of accommodation including the address, signature and date. You will also need to provide proof of the host's status in Dominica ie. copy of their Dominica passport's information page, or, if they are not a citizen of Dominica, copies of their Dominica residence permit and their national passport's information pages.
j
Application Letter. Visa Application Letter (no notary need). The letter should be written by applicant or representative, applicant's name, nationality, residence place, occupation, financial proof, travel purpose must all be indicated.
k
Apply via British Embassy. .
l
Letter of authorization. Letter of authorization from parents or guardians (If the applicant is a minor or Applicants for minor visas are not parents).
m
Finance Supporting Documents. Bank Statements, Bank Deposit and other certificate. For Work Certificate, please specify the date of start, position, salary, Please provide if you have House Property Ownership Certificate, commercial, Farm and Land use ownership Certificate, or Vehicle License.
n
ID card copy. Provide the photocopy of ID card. If you reside at other country, please provide residence permit.
o
Hotel reservation. Hotel reservation or the accommodation address and information of the receiver while staying in Dominica.
p
Itinerary. Please, provide the ticket booking
q
Previous visa. Photocopy of Dominica Visa applied before. (If requires to apply for Renewal visa or has ever visited Dominica before)
Dominica visa for citizens of China is required. For more information please contact the nearest Dominica embassy.

This information is available at website.
No worries, we did it for your convenience.

Get all the information and services provided exclusively for residents in one click.
Go to

多米尼加签证

多米尼加签证

的公民?
旅游签证
必须的
商务签证
必须的

多米尼加的旅游签证是必需的对于中国公民 并且需要申请人亲自递交申请

多米尼加当地担保人需提供:

1. 担保信,需要在当地公证认证. 此文件需与其他文件一同在面试之日提交,在担保信中必须包含如下内容,否则在各领馆不予接受。
担保信内容.

担保信内容:

“Garantizo que (nombre, nacionalidad y pasaporte), no permanecerá en la República Dominicana más tiempo que el concedido por la Dirección General de Migración, ni solicitará residencia o cambio de estatus migratorio desde el territorio dominicano, dedicándose exclusivamente a la actividad por la cual le fue otorgado el visado. “Me hago moral y económicamente responsable al retorno de su país de origen, asumiendo pagar a favor del Estado Dominicano cualquier gasto en que dicha persona pueda incurrir durante su estancia en el país, o que se origine como consecuencia de su repatriación o deportación del mismo”.



2. 经济证明文件:
存款账户信息或者银行出具的存款证明,工作证明,需指明开始工作时间,公司所担任职务,工资,如拥有房产、商业、地产或者汽车,需提供相应房产证、土地证、商铺证明以及车证。



3. 担保人需要到外交部领事司的相关部门进行面试。这些要求针对以下国籍人士:伊朗,伊拉克,阿富汗,古巴,中华人民共和国,印度和巴基斯坦,由外交部领事司制定(Art 5.5领事条款规定)。

所提供材料必须要翻译成西班牙语
重要信息:可惜的是,目前,VisaHQ还不能向多米尼加提供旅游签证的完整服务。所有申请人必须亲自申请 多米尼加的大使馆 。以下信息仅供参考。如有问题请直接向多米尼加大使馆咨询。

申请多米尼加的旅游签证需要以下材料:

a
护照原件: 护照原件,至少6个月有效期。
b
照: 1 1张4cmX5cm白底免冠照片(不可佩带首饰及眼镜)贴在签证申请表上。
c
行程计划. 由航空公司或旅行公司出具的,显示具体行程日期的,机票预定证明或行程表的复印件和一份对此行的计划安排的说明。请注意:不建议在获得签证之前出票,以上材料将影响您将获得签证的有效期和入境次数。
d
存款证明. 由申请人的银行向多米尼加使馆领事处出具的,带有银行名称和地址的证明信原件。证明信中必须说明申请人的开户日期和申请人的账户良好情况。
e
银行对帐单. 最近三个月的银行对账单,以显示有足够的行程支付资金。
f
雇佣信. 一份由申请人雇主出具的带有公司抬头的证明信原件,包括联系信息,工作开始日期,职位,出勤记录,旅行目的及持续时间,并说明申请人将回到现有职位。学生申请人,请提交一份学校官方出具的在读证明,并说明申请人已经注册了下个学期的学习,(原件+复印件+翻译件)。
g
酒店预订. 能证明已预订酒店的材料的复印件。
h
私人邀请函. 如果访友或探亲,必须提供由接待人出具的邀请函,包含接待人和申请人的联系信息、此行时间和目的、居住地地址,签字和日期。还要证明接待人在多米尼加的情况,例如:接待人多米尼加护照复印件,如果接待人不是多米尼加公民,则提供多米尼加居留许可和护照复印件。
i
签证申请信. 签证申请信(无需公证)应由申请人或者申请人代表书写,信内容应包括申请人姓名,国籍,居住地,职业,财力证明及旅游动机。
j
向英国使馆递交申请. .
k
父母或监护人授权信. 父母或监护人授权信(若申请人为未成年人或者未成年人签证的申请人不是父母)。
l
经济能力证明文件. 银行流水,银行存款或其他证明。工作证明,需注明开始工作日期,在公司担任职务,工资,如果有房产证,商业,农场或土地所有权证或者车证,也请提供。
m
身份证. 本人的身份证复印件,如果居住在其他国家,请提供其他居住证。
n
酒店预订. 酒店订单或者在多米尼加停留期间提供住宿的地址以及接待人信息。
o
行程计划. 行程机票预订单。
p
以前的签证. 之前办理过的多米尼加签证复印件(如果需要办理更新签证或者之前去过多米尼加)。

多米尼加的大使馆在中国提供7工作日的签证处理。

申请多米尼加签证的中国公民需要提供更多的信息,请与最近的联系 多米尼加使馆

This information is available at website.
No worries, we did it for your convenience.

Get all the information and services provided exclusively for residents in one click.
Go to